Quebec Notable Awards powered by Fusion: The Winners

The winners of our inaugural Quebec Notable Awards powered by Fusion were officially revealed last night during the Awards gala at the Montreal Science Centre. The Winners of the night were selected based on three key factors that aim to recognize the 360-degree young professional lifestyle, including:

Professional dedication 
Community dedication
Number of votes 

All factors were evaluated by a panel of  judges from various professional industries and sectors following a nomination process.

Here are your winners for 2012:

Advertising & Marketing
Benoit Beauchemin

Architecture & RE
Zebulon Perron

Arts & Culture
Daniel Seligman

Best Bar Professional
Brahm Mauer

Best DJ
JoJo Flores

Best Personal Brand/Blogger
Patricia Gajo

Dr. Anita Nowak, PHD

Anne Marie Withenshaw

Event Planning & PR
Isabelle Randez

Eran Elfassy

Olivier Akian

Dr. Mirko S. Gilardino, MD, MSc, FRCSC, FACS

Hotel Management
Claudia Emde

Best Online Business
Ethan Song

Thierry Rassam

Best Restauranteur
Roberto Porres

Social Good
Jeff Baikowitz

Social Media
Martin-Luc Archambault

Sports & Fitness
Micaela Whitworth